Swallow the Sun – Acoustic Live (keikalla.fi)

Swallow the Sun will host an acoustic live gig from Sonic Pump Studios on 7th of May at 20:00 (UTC+3). As you’ve heard, our North American tour is postponed to 2021 and it looks like we will not do much summer festivals either. This is why we need your support and we want to offer you a special evening with possibility to chat with the band between songs. Due to Corona situation, there will be 4 members on stage, Mikko, Jaani, Juuso and Juho.

Ticket to live stream is 9,9 euros and you can see the show as a recording for 7 days after the show, as many times you like. If you are unable to join us on 7.5., you are able to buy the stream until 14.5. We have also created an option for you to ”Support the band” with 19,9 euro ticket to live stream. Local times to our show: 03:00 Melbourne, 02:00 Tokyo, 19:00 Berlin, 18:00 London, EST / New York 2PM, Chigago 1PM, LA 11AM.

Scheduled

Linkki konserttiin