Piano and Violin sonata In Memory of Siniša, Live stream


Gloria Ilves and Kosta Jakić will play an Easter live stream concert at the Hietsun Paviljonki on April 11, 2020, at 7 p.m (6 p.m. CET)

Programme: César Franck: Sonata in A major for Violin and Piano

The concert is dedicated to their friend Siniša Jakovljević and all other victims of the coronavirus.

Join the concert on Hietsun Paviljonki youtube channel


More information on

Scheduled YouTube

Linkki konserttiin